Inspiration

I want to start this one off by letting you guys know that I’m writing this outside enjoying the sun having a drink and overall just feeling good but more importantly inspired. Inspiration is so important, everything you do is inspired by something wether you know it or not. My best friend put it in the best terms when he said ” you have to go out and live life to get inspired, because if you don’t find inspiration somewhere in life you’ll never do anything” that really made a lot of sense to me. The best part about inspiration is that you don’t get to choose what inspires you, it just kind of finds you. All you have to do then is except it. I count myself as very lucky because I have someone in my life that inspires me everyday, and working with him makes me a lot more exited about life. Inspiration is everywhere just find out what it is for you and embrace the fuck out of it. To wrap this one up I want to thank all of you for inspiring me to continue writing simply by reading what I write, and I also want to give a huge thank you to the person that inspired this post. You know you you are brother man, love you hommie.

Author: kinggilalfau

Im just another person trying to build a life that I love. To enjoy life having love for someone or something is the most important factor. I feel myself gradually getting their but there are a lot of things I have yet to discover about my self. Im exited to take anyone that is interested along with me on my journey and in doing so help inspire others.

Leave a Reply

