Another One About Girls

Hey so you guys know I really don’t know how I feel about life yet right, cool. Well right now is a great example of this because I don’t exactly know what I’m feeling I just know that I’m really feeling something. Okay so I don’t talk to guys about girls as much as they’re my mind, I don’t know why it’s just such a weird subject for me. The reason girls are on my mind so much is the fact that I know I really, really love one. I don’t know a lot of things about this life or even about myself for that matter, but one thing I know for sure is that I know I love this girl. The crazy part is I don’t know who she is yet.  I thought I did but at this point I’m pretty sure I was wrong, which I’m okay with. I just get super duper confused around girls, that’s it. But no worries girl I’m confident I’ll find you, then when I do you’ll help me make sense of this place and maybe even help me figure out what I’m supposed to be doing here.

Author: kinggilalfau

Im just another person trying to build a life that I love. To enjoy life having love for someone or something is the most important factor. I feel myself gradually getting their but there are a lot of things I have yet to discover about my self. Im exited to take anyone that is interested along with me on my journey and in doing so help inspire others.

Leave a Reply

